Say a Prayer for My Computer

Space Shuttle Program

Hello, dear ones!

The Cumings household is experiencing technical difficulties.

Plus, we will be hitting the road bright and early Thursday morning for a fun-filled family vacation / continuing education road trip!  So, I will probably not have a daily blog post for the next week or so.  I will do my best to give you a little something, because I know this blog is the most important thing you read every day.  (Pro Tip: Sarcasm.)

In the meantime, take a walk!  Read a book!  Eat some Dairy Queen!

Or, if none of those things floats your boat, I’m sure you can find something else to look at on the Internet.

Love from Litchfield,

Maggie


10 Comments

Filed under Marvelous Miscellany

10 responses to “Say a Prayer for My Computer

  1. Claire

    thankfully I get to see you in person tomorrow. otherwise this would be tragic!

    Like

  2. Jenny Olsztynski

    I will miss you Maggie. This is actually one of the most things I read everyday! Safe travels. I hope you are going to Florida to visit your parents.

    Like

  3. I’d eat some Dairy Queen while attempting to finish “At Home” by Bill Bryson on my Nook before the license expires, but we don’t have a DQ nearby. I’ll have to settle for some Rita’s Water Ice Gelati, I guess.

    Have a great trip!

    Like

  4. I’ll miss you, Maggie. Safe travels and best wishes for a (inexpensive) resolution to your technical difficulties.

    Like

  5. Wishing you a great trip. I see that a laptop would be a good addition to your household. Zoe will be needing her own computer soon and the desk top looks like it will stand up to a two year old!!

    Like

  6. Susan Winans

    Maggie, your blog is the best study break I’ve got going. Seriously, the only things I regularly check online are my email and your blog.
    Have a good trip!

    Like

  7. Have a blast and take tons of phun photos!

    Like

  8. Pingback: Jiggity Jog | Never Done It That Way Before

Leave a Reply

