Brought to You by the Letter P

Pop Tarts World 42 jeh

In Other News, Pop Tarts World is a thing. Ask Google!

Dear people!

I bring you tidings of great joy!

Pumpkin Pie Pop Tarts have returned to the grocery shelves!

And, Perry the Platypus slippers have returned to the shoe department.

Now, I may be the only one who loves these Pop Tarts, but I am not the only one with an abiding interest in platypus slippers.  I know this because at least once a week, someone visits this blog because their “Perry slippers” search brought them here.

So, as soon as I saw rows and rows of Perry slippers at my local Walmart, I knew I had to tell the Internet.

Head over to your very own Walmart soon, friends.  Or, you could always buy these platypus slippers online.  But I don’t think your Phineas and Ferb fan will be quite as excited.

Pop Tarts Varietizer jeh

At Pop Tarts World, they have a Pop Tarts vending machine. Road trip, anyone?

8 Comments

Filed under Marvelous Miscellany, Taste and See

8 responses to “Brought to You by the Letter P

  1. I didn’t see the PopTarts (and I looked)… but I did get Pumpkin Spice Coffee Mate. I just love fall!

    Like

  2. Joy Alsop

    I LOVE those pop tarts!

    Like

  3. Did not see pumpkin Pop Tarts in the store today. However, we now have Pumpkin Spice Eggo Waffles in the freezer.

    Like

  4. Thomases (Thomas’?) English muffin folks have a line of pumpkin spice things that I found last week–the bagels are quite good; I also noticed english muffins and pita sandwich type thingies in the line.

    Like

Leave a Reply

